top of page

New Committee

We would like to announce and congratulate our volunteer committee of management for the next 12 months. Our Committee of Management consists of:

  • President - Hannah

  • Treasurer - Jeremy

  • Secretary - Tracy

  • COM members - Lisa, Megan, Stephanie, James, Matilda, Neil, Tani

Kaygees was first incorporated in 1983! Yes that's right - 1983, 39 years ago for incorporation but we have been around in some form since 1960 - 62years. We have managed to do this with a volunteer committee and we would like to thank all of those that have been involved. It is because of these people that we have continued on in the face of adversity and come out the other side stronger than ever.

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page